Team Den Haag

Arfa
Student
Arfa@plusstudent.nl
Furkan
Student
Furkan@plusstudent.nl
Kevin Rumai
Student
Kevin@plusstudent.nl
Malika
Student
Sarah@plusstudent.nl
Evelyn
Student
Evelyn@plusstudent.nl
Archana
Student
Archana@plusstudent.nl
Arianne Bakenes
Co├Ârdinator
arianne@pluscoach.nu

Team Leiden

Mascha
Student
Mascha@plusstudent.nl
Viviana
Student
Viviana@plusstudent.nl
Jeffrey
Student
Jeffrey@plusstudent.nl
Roos
Student
Roos@plusstudent.nl
Rosa
Student
Rosa@plusstudent.nl
Bo
Student
Bo@plusstudent.nl
Donny
Student
Donny@plusstudent.nl
Jantine
Student
Jantine@plusstudent.nl
Sharon
Student
Sharon@plusstudent.nl
Asmae
Student
Asmae@plusstudent.nl
Afnan
Student
Afnan
Mirte
Co├Ârdinator
Mirte@plusgroep.org

Onze onderzoekers

Carla
Student onderzoeker
Carla is zeer betrokken en begaan met de plusstudenten.
Carla@plusstudent.nl